welcome

Introductory post here!  I’m Amanda. This is my blog.

I haven’t completely decided what I plan to post but if I was forced to describe it I’d say: food I’ve cooked, treats I’ve baked, things I’ve sewn, knitted, created, crafty things, pretty things, apartment things, and things I want to share. Oh, and cat pictures.  Sorry, but that’s a given.

I’m excited to be starting this and  I hope you’ll follow me along for the ride!

One thought on “welcome

  1. Good luck Amanda! I can’t wait to read about all the lovely and fun things you’re up to! That way, I can stop asking you for the recipes and links, I can just find them here! =)

Leave a Reply

